(866) 490-5297

Do you LOVE boats?

Do you just LOVE boats, boating and boating industry news?

  • cancel
 

Verification

 

Contact

Contact Us (866) 490-5297|sales@jbys.com

Contact Us
(866) 490-5297
sales@jbys.com
mapimage600

Locations

Locations

St. Clair Shores Office (Headquarters)
24400 Jefferson Avenue | St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
866-490-5297 ext 132

Charlevoix Office
224 Bridge Street | Charlevoix, MI 49720
866-490-5297 ext 116

Grand Haven Office
230 N. Hopkins | Unit 12 | Grand Haven, MI 49417
866-490-5297 ext 181

Ohio Office
Catwaba Island, OH
866-490-5297 ext 171

Chicago Office
Marina City Towers | 300 N. State Street | Unit EE Chicago, IL 60654-5414
866-490-5297 ext 161

Sales Position Office Phone Cell Phone EMAIL
Greg Krueger President 866-490-5297 (ext 120) 810-459-3662 gregkrueger@jbys.com
Jim Kehrig, Jr. Sales & Brokerage Professional 866-490-5297 (ext 132) 810-459-4059 jkehrig@jbys.com
Ron Silvia Sales & Brokerage Professional 866-490-5297 (ext 161) 508-400-2962 rsilvia@jbys.com
Erik Krueger Sales & Brokerage Professional 866-490-5297 (ext 191) 810-459-3660 erikkrueger@jbys.com
Jim Stefano Sales & Brokerage Professional 866-490-5297 (ext 171) 419-466-2649 jstefano@jbys.com
Loren Lee Sales & Brokerage Professional 866-490-5297 (ext 116) 231-883-7020 llee@jbys.com
Judy Krueger Sales & Brokerage Professional 866-490-5297 (ext 182) 562-715-6329 jkrueger@jbys.com
Ron Montoya Sales & Brokerage Professional 866-490-5297 (ext 129) 810-459-3661 rmontoya@jbys.com
Tony Leitgeb Sales & Brokerage Professional 866-490-5297 (ext 181) 616-638-9123 tleitgeb@jbys.com
Service Position Office Phone EMAIL
David Ottenhoff Partner & VP of Service 866-490-5297 (ext 157) dottenhoff@jbys.com
Cathy McGuire Service Administrator 866-490-5297 (ext 124) cmcguire@jbys.com
David Lesh Service Project Manager 866-490-5297 (ext 145) dlesh@jbys.com
Andrew Doescher Service Tech 866-490-5297 (ext 119) adoescher@jbys.com
Jerome Haynes Service Tech 866-490-5297 (ext 119) jhaynes@jbys.com
Rez Graeff Service Tech (Chicago) 866-490-5297 (ext 164) rgraeff@jbys.com
Office Position Office Phone EMAIL
Stephanie Gallinagh VP of Finance & HR 866-490-5297 (ext 114) sgallina@jbys.com
Amy Malow VP of Marketing, IT & Administrative Affairs 866-490-5297 (ext 103) amalow@jbys.com
Carol (Voss) Petersmarck Business Manager 866-490-5297 (ext 123) cvoss@jbys.com
Caroline Winter Chicago Office Assistant 866-490-5297 (ext 162) cwinter@jbys.com

Sales Team

Greg Krueger

Position: President

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 120)

Cell Phone: 810-459-3662

Email: gregkrueger@jbys.com

Jim Kehrig, Jr.

Position: Sales & Brokerage Professional

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 132)

Cell Phone: 810-459-4059

Email: jkehrig@jbys.com

Ron Silvia

Position: Sales & Brokerage Professional

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 161)

Cell Phone: 508-400-2962

Email: rsilvia@jbys.com

Erik Krueger

Position: Sales & Brokerage Professional

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 191)

Cell Phone: 810-459-3660

Email: erikkrueger@jbys.com

Jim Stefano

Position: Sales & Brokerage Professional

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 171)

Cell Phone: 419-466-2649

Email: jstefano@jbys.com

Loren Lee

Position: Sales & Brokerage Professional

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 116)

Cell Phone: 231-883-7020

Email: llee@jbys.com

Judy Krueger

Position: Sales & Brokerage Professional

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 182)

Cell Phone: 562-715-6329

Email: jkrueger@jbys.com

Ron Montoya

Position: Sales & Brokerage Professional

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 129)

Cell Phone: 810-459-3661

Email: rmontoya@jbys.com

Tony Leitgeb

Position: Sales & Brokerage Professional

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 181)

Cell Phone: 616-638-9123

Email: tleitgeb@jbys.com

Service Team

David Ottenhoff

Position: Partner & VP of Service

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 157)

Email: dottenhoff@jbys.com

Cathy McGuire

Position: Service Administrator

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 124)

Email: cmcguire@jbys.com

David Lesh

Position: Service Project Manager

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 145)

Email: dlesh@jbys.com

Andrew Doescher

Position: Service Tech

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 119)

Email: adoescher@jbys.com

Jerome Haynes

Position: Service Tech

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 119)

Email: jhaynes@jbys.com

Rez Graeff

Position: Service Tech (Chicago)

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 164)

Email: rgraeff@jbys.com

Office Staff

Stephanie Gallinagh

Position: VP of Finance & HR

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 114)

Email: sgallina@jbys.com

Amy Malow

Position: VP of Marketing, IT & Administrative Affairs

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 103)

Email: amalow@jbys.com

Carol (Voss) Petersmarck

Position: Business Manager

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 123)

Email: cvoss@jbys.com

Caroline Winter

Position: Chicago Office Assistant

Office Phone: 866-490-5297 (ext 162)

Email: cwinter@jbys.com


Contact us for more information

 

Jefferson Beach Yacht Sales

Jefferson Beach Yacht Sales